Concordia Parish School Board

2014 Board Meeting Dates

 Thursday, January 16, 2014 ** (Third Thursday because of holidays)

Thursday, February 13, 2014  

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

NOTICE: The July meeting of the Concordia Parish School Board has been moved to

Tuesday, July 22, 2014.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Meetings take place at 6:00 p.m. at the Concordia Parish Central Office Building located at 4358 Hwy 84 West.


Concordia Parish School Board Members

1A

Fred T. Butcher

220 Martin Luther King

Ferriday, LA 71334

601-445-0368 W

Finance Committee

 

1B

Mary H. Campbell

P.O. Box 61

Clayton, LA 71326

318-757-6352 H

Personnel Committee

 

2

Raymond T. Riley, Sr.

P.O. Box 243

Vidalia, LA 71373

318-336-8070 H

Building and Grounds Committee

 

3A

Gary P.  Parnham, Sr.

400 Elm St.

Vidalia, LA 71373

318-336-5564 H

Personnel Committee

 

3B

Cheryl C. Probst

104 Stuart Drive

Vidalia, LA 71373

318-336-7723 H

Finance Committee

 

4A

Charles E. Minor

258 Doty Road

Ferriday, LA 71334

318-757-1072 H

Personnel Committee

 

4B

Jeffrey Goodman
Building and Ground Committee

 

5A

Warren Enterkin

182 Enterkin road

Ferriday, LA 71334

Building and Ground Committee

 

5B

Darlene G. Baker

311 Co-op Road

Monterey, LA 71354

318-758-1131 C

Finance Committee