Faculty and Staff

 Ashli Caldwell, Prekindergarten, acaldwell@cpsbla.us

Aquanetta Lewis, Second Grade, aqulewis@cpsbla.us

Avis Dennis, Second Grade, adennis@cpsbla.us

Beth Baker, FLE's Secretary bbaker@cpsbla.us

Bobbie Hinson, FLE's Principal, bhinson@cpsbla.us

Brandy Kifer, Kindergarten, bkifer@cpsbla.us

Casey Ratliff, Prekindergarten, cratliff@cpsbla.us

Cassidy Riley, Prekindergarten, criley@cpsbla.us

Chinmayee Mohanty, First and Second Grade Resource, chinmayee.mohanty@cpsbla.us

Christie Berkley, First Grade, christieb@cpsbla.us

Connie Fleming, Kindergarten, cfleming@cpsbla.us

Darylana Cain, First Grade, dcain@cpsbla.us

Deborah Byrnes, School Food Service, FLE deborahb@cpsbla.us

Debra Raley, PE Teacher, debrar@cpsbla.us

Dorothy Jenkins, Pre K & Kindergarten Resource, djenkins@cpsbla.us

Erica Tisdale, Second Grade, etisdale@cpsbla.us

Felice Fortenberry ,Kindergarten, felicef@cpsbla.us

Gloria Young, Interventionist, gyoung@cpsbla.us

Janice Rogers, Second Grade, janicer@cpsbla.us

Lauren Hammond, Speech Pathologist, FLE lhammond@cpsbla.us

Margaret Carter, First Grade, margaret.carter@cpsbla.us

Mary Hamberlin, Librarian, mhamberlin@cpsbla.us

Marcelle Miller, Second Grade, millerm@cpsbla.us

Melissa Doughty, Asst. Principal, mdoughty@cpsbla.us

Melissa Guillot, Kindergarten, mguillot@cpsbla.us

Monica Carter, Computer Lab, monicac@cpsbla.us

Patricia Poole, First Grade, patpoole@cpsbla.us

Rosetta Fleming, First Grade, rosetta.fleming@cpsbla.us

Suzanne Brown, Pre Kindergarten, suzanneb@cpsbla.us

Tara Leachman, Kindergarten, taral@cpsbla.us